Let’s Do This Thing


NOTE: This is a download, CD version not available currently.

SKU: HHF-LDTT-2018 Category:


Please note this is available as a MP3 digital download only!

Track Listing:

  1. Three Sisters
  2. Sunset Sunrises
  3. The Yacht
  4. Back Through Time
  5. Baby Is It Over Now
  6. Blue Room
  7. Let’s Do This Thing 
  8. Are You Good?
  9. Music That I Need
  10. Dance To Save The World
  • On completing purchase you will receive an email with the download links
  • Apple does not allow download directly on your iPhone or iPad, so you must first download onto a computer and add to your iTunes.